POny camps

NEW DATES ADDED

Children and teenagers with an interest in horse riding will love the Pony Camps at Pony Tales Stables. They will learn about stable management and pony care in a fun, friendly environment with plenty of riding along the way.
 
Our popular pony camps mix tuition with stable management and pony care. The 1, 2, 3 or 5-day camps including technical riding lessons in our covered arena, hacks, pony games, quizzes, competitions and the 5-day campers all enjoy a fun jumping competition at the end of the week and maybe even a surprise outing. All camps finish with light refreshments and prize giving with everyone taking home a certificate and a medal.
 
Pony Tales Stables offers a series of camps for tourists who are holiday in Killarney and the South West of Ireland, giving them the chance to interact with local people with a common interest.  Morning and Afternoon camps are also available for youth clubs, guide & scout groups and birthday parties can be organised on request. For further details contact + 353 86 223 6762. 

**All of our Pony Camp dates are subject to change. Please contact for more info

Summer camp dates

Camp 1: Monday 28th June - Friday 2nd July 10am - 4pm 
Camp 2: Monday 12th July - Friday 16th July 
Camp A: 9am-12pm
Camp B: 1pm-4pm
Camp 3: Monday 26th July - Friday 30th July 10am-4pm
Camp 4: Tuesday 3rd August - Friday 6th August
Camp A: 9am-12pm
Camp B: 1pm - 4pm
Camp 5: Monday 16th August - Friday 20th August 10am -4pm
Pony Tales Stables - Laharn, Faha, Killarney, Co Kerry, Ireland, V93 D620
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White TripAdvisor Icon